Debussy's Fawn: Digital Download
  • Debussy's Fawn: Digital Download
In cart Not available Out of stock

Debussy's Fawn is worlds apart from the previous album (Schubert's Pony). It's an album meant to be heard in full, and features long and lyrical bowed upright bass melodies, precision in the midst of chaos, and thunder from the piano and drums. Some reviewers have called it jazz, minimalism, even classical, but in truth it's a group of LA musicians carving out a sound world of our own.

  1. The Frog's Song (5:39)
  2. Church Music (6:11)
  3. Debussy's Fawn (4:51)
  4. Rabbit in a Snowstorm, Pt. 1 (8:43)
  5. Rabbit in a Snowstorm, Pt. 2 (3:33)
  6. Rabbit in a Snowstorm, Pt. 3 (3:26)
Read more… close